RESIDENT REVIEWS

Lighthouse Wilmington Resident Reviews
Rated 4.6/5.0 based on 268 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Jun 19, 2018Cole M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Jun 18, 2018Hailey E.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 24, 2018Mamoutou T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2018Lindsay B.

Everyone’s super nice, great place to live

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Mar 01, 2018Jordan S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 01, 2018Melissa S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 28, 2018Tori E.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Feb 12, 2018Connor L.

Lighthouse is the perfect first apartment to stay in, super close to campus and all sorts of events to attend. The only downside is the quality of the amenities.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Jan 29, 2018Hannah C.

awesome place to live! super convenient to campus!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 3 star

Dec 10, 2017william K.

The apartments are nice and everything else but the rule of one person to one apartment that could be different

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Dec 01, 2017Robert M.

Such a great community office staff is you notch

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Nov 29, 2017Adam P.

The management is great, top of the line maintenance crew. My favorite partment complexes in Wilmington but I am biased because I am the Sherwin-Williams rep 4 Lighthouse apartments. They run a nice tight ship

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 3 star

Nov 02, 2017Megan M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Oct 11, 2017Chris W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 24, 2017John M.

It was mostly good. Mostly....

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apartment Ratings - 5 star

Sep 20, 2017anonymous

Great facility, wonderful location. Awesome and responsive staff. Very close to UNCW and has all the amenities you can ask for!

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Sep 19, 2017Danise C.

Great experience with Lighthouse Apartments . Tori and the rest of the staff are very helpful and quick to respond to any questions or issues. My son is really happy there so far and it is so close to campus!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 18, 2017Jatu F.

The apartment is strategically located near UNCW campus. It's within walk/bike distance to the bank or grocery stores. If you don't have car, there's shuttle bus stop nearby. The apartment is also fully furnished so it's really convenient for international student. The staffs has been very helpful. I like it living here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 18, 2017Melissa K.

I think this is a great place to live if you are sick of moving furniture back and forth. It comes with everything you need without the hassle. The managers are great at providing the community with feedback at the quickest possible time.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 17, 2017Ce E.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Sep 10, 2017Meggiekat 3.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 3 star

Aug 31, 2017Sean W. W. C.

I've lived here for three and a half months now and all I can really say is that it's just okay here. I don't really have a standard for comparison since this is my first time living off-campus, but I will say that I don't like how my dryer keeps breaking even after they've come to fix it at least 4 times since I've been here. I also don't like how the parking fills up at night and I end up having to park by the curb; there's also only like five spots for visitor parking, which kind of sucks. But the staff is nice and the management was really helpful with making arrangements for me when I decided at the last minute that I didn't want to switch apartments once the school year began. I also don't like that I can't get cable from my bedroom; it's only available in the common area. However, I do like that it is the closest apartment complex to campus (2 blocks), so I can ride my bike to campus and save a bunch of money on gasoline. Don't really like how they seem to always shut the pool area down, but that's okay, I suppose.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Aug 26, 2017Austin S.

Very welcoming environment! The staff here is very friendly, i'm not sure who the other reviews are referring to in regards to staff and management but everyone here is so helpful and willing to get your issue solved or fixed ASAP. The amenities here are always clean and ready to use. The clubhouse is always neat and tidy and ready for use, i've never had any problems with anything.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

May 16, 2017Marty M.

Convenient to UNCW, which is FANTASTIC. And very reasonably priced, especially for the location, and ALL the amenities that come with it!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 21, 2017Jeff C.

Lighthouse Apartments have been a blessing. Top Quality, right across from campus, and great security. Renewing for another year!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apartments - 5 star

Apr 17, 2017Anonymous

Living in Luxury! I absolutely love living at Lighthouse. The property is so conveniently located and the amenities are amazing! The 24 hour gym has everything you need and the movie theater is just awesome! 10/10 would recommend Lighthouse!

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartments

Apartments - 5 star

Apr 17, 2017Anonymous

Exceptional Student Living Lighthouse has EVERYTHING I need to be a successful student at UNCW. Not only do they have a 24 hour hallway which has a gym, computer lab with a printer but also a study room so I don't have to go to campus to find a quiet place to study. I also like that they give you a choice between Macs and PC's and free printing. When I'm not studying, there is so much for me to do just on the site to relax! I love the new hammock garden they just put in and the fire pit. The experience I have received from Lighthouse has been the best and I plan on staying here the remainder of my undergrad!

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartments

Apartments - 5 star

Apr 17, 2017Anonymous

Awesome Place Great location for UNCW students! Walking distance to campus, furnished apartments and a clean living environment. The staff as always been very helpful and it's been a great living experience!

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartments

Apply Now
Apartments - 5 star

Apr 17, 2017Anonymous

Love I'm a student at UNCW and you can't beat the location of Lighthouse. It's right across the street. The amenities are great and I also appreciate how quiet the property is.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartments

Google - 4 star

Apr 05, 2017Richard V.

Great selections.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lighthouse Wilmington Resident Reviews
Rated 4.6/5.0 based on 268 reviews
Write a Review
APPLY NOW
Contact Us
Looking for a great off-campus apartment near UNCW? The Lighthouse features luxury 2 and 3-bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting the Lighthouse! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Lighthouse Student Living
4955 Pepys Lane
Wilmington, NC 28403


phone 910.294.9149


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 6pm
Sat 10am to 5pm
Sun 1pm to 5pm

Lighthouse Student Living

SIGN NOW, MOVE-IN TOMORROW!

Rent as low as $685 - SAVE $120!
One month free rent - SAVE $685!
All sign up fees waived - SAVE $150!

CALL 910.294.9149 OR
LEASE NOW!

2-3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS | LIGHTHOUSE UNC WILMINGTON